AMBON, MALUKU JAYAPURA, PAPUA
1 Glann HB Siahaya 1 Cynthia Halim
Email: ghb_siahaya@yahoo.co.id Email: thia.halim@gmail.com
2 Jenny Tu
DENPASAR, BALI Email: jenny_tu_68@yaho.com
1 Agnesia Andry Wardani 3 Yulia Kristina Sitorus
Email: agnesiaandry@yahoo.co.id Email: kristina_tho@yahoo.com
2 Agustiana Yan
Email: tia_yan2008@yahoo.com MAGELANG, JAWA TENGAH
3 Andreas Hartono Gani 1 Susan L. E. Malino
Email: alkasih@indosat.net.id Email: gloriamagelang@yahoo.com
4 Bella Tahir Padmadjaja
Email: bella@padmadjaja.com MAKASSAR, SULAWESI SELATAN
5 Diah Kurniawati 1 Anneta Flora
Email: diahgani777@gmail.com Email: anneta_flora@gmail.com
6 Eldy Rachmad Tedja 2 Atlyan Kesra Ellen
Email: eldy_rudi@yahoo.com Email: eleonore43@yahoo.com
7 Erika Wahju Dewi 3 Christofel Nanlohy
Email: erika-revivalcentre@yahoo.com Email: christofelnanlohy@yahoo.co.id
8 Ayu Angelo 4 Elysabeth Bilang
Email: ayu_angelo@yahoo.co.id Email: elysabethbilang@yahoo.com
9 Helena Santiny Pogalin 5 Giechard Pelamonia
Email: santiny_baliequator@yahoo.com Email: ges_rhemayouth@yahoo.co.id
10 Inge Febe Limanto 6 Like Pangemanan
Email: ingefebe@gmail.com Email: suka_pangemanan@yahoo.com.sg
11 Jeane Dolfina 7 Lois Else
Email: jeanedolfina@ymail.com Email: loiselse@gmail.com
12 Jenny Kartika 8 Ludiawati Efrendy
Email: jenny_k20@yahoo.com Email: ludiawaty_efrendy@yahoo.co.id
13 Joni Warsito 9 Magdalena Atalani
Email: danitojaya@yahoo.com Email: magdalenaatalani@yahoo.co.id
14 Lina Suwati 10 Meily Lunanta Kouwagam
Email: linabali2009@gmail.com Email: meilylunanta@yahoo.com
15 Luh Asri 11 Mery Yusuf
Email: triffosa@yahoo.com Email: mery.yusuf41@yahoo.com
16 Margret Megalita 12 Yesi Anwar
Email: megmar370@gmail.com Email: yesi.anwar@yahoo.co.id
17 Maria Dewi
Email: mariadewi1505@yahoo.co.id MANADO, SULAWESI UTARA
18 Memoryni Kakisina 1 Delila H. Ritonga
Email: memoryni@yahoo.com Email: lila_rumbo@yahoo.com
19 Ni Made Karyani
Email: eunike_karyani@yahoo.com MEDAN, SUMATERA UTARA
20 Paul W. Sarapang 1 Lenny Sitorus
Email: psarapang@yahoo.com Email : lennydsitorus@gmail.com
21 Prijatna Paulalengan
Email: prijj@yahoo.com PALEMBANG, SUMATERA SELATAN
22 Rita Maria Sahara 1 Yohan
Email: balibeautywedding@yahoo.co.id Email: yohansamuelliem@gmail.com
23 Roy Pieter 2 Sahat P.P. Panjaitan
Email: roypieter80@gmail.com Email: sahatppp@yahoo.co.id
24 Suryana Setiawati 3 Semuel Elisa Uly Loni
Email: annakent_bl@yahoo.com Email: semuelelisa@ymail.com
25 Tenny Indrawati 4 Sri Nurani
Email: danjek2003@yahoo.com Email: srinurani93@ymail.com
26 Vidriani Julita Salukh
Email: jvidriani@yahoo.com PEKANBARU, RIAU
27 Vivi Yanthy Sipayung 1 Agus Prihardjo
Email: kita_fur@yahoo.com Email: aprihar@chevron.com
28 Yuni Sri Rejeki 2 Billy Halim
Email: yunizipora@yahoo.com Email: billy.halim60@yahoo.com
29 Yusti Inawati 3 Bintang Indra Sinulingga
Email: y.inawati@gmail.com Email: bintangisl@gmail.com
30 Yustina Astuti 4 Caecilia Tri Purwani
Email: yustinabali77@gmail.com Email: caeciliatri@gmail.com
5 Esther Tjandrawijaya
BANDUNG, JAWA BARAT Email: esttjan@gmail.com
1 Linda Nora 6 Mei Lie
Email: drlindanora@gmail.com Email: wong_meilie@yahoo.com
2 Rina Susetio 7 Elisa Magdalena
Email: rinasusetio2003@hotmail.com Email: lisapanjaitan@yahoo.co.id
3 Xandra Sigalingging 8 Eriyanti Sitinjak
Email: xandra@inti.co.id Email: eriyantisitinjak@ymail.com
9 Dermawan Sihombing
BANJARMASIN, KALIMANTAN SELATAN Email: mawansilaban@yahoo.co.id
1 Dwi Mulyani 10 James Tampubolon
Email: dwimulyani.advismedia@gmail.com Email: jtampubolon@ymail.com
11 Megawati Edward
BEKASI, JAWA BARAT Email: megawati.edwards@gmail.com
1 Andy Lala B. Lumban Gaol 12 T.M. Sebayang
Email: andylalabh@yahoo.com Email: tmsebay@yahoo.co.id
2 Gerna J. Situmeang 13 Yudhi Roostanty
Email: gerna_situmeang@yahoo.com Email: agusprigs@gmail.com
3 Nathalia Simangunsong
Email: mrnathalia@yahoo.com PONTIANAK, KALIMANTAN BARAT
4 Zikhry J. Sumigar 1 P.T.M. Panggabean
Email: zikhry_sumigar@yahoo.co.id Email: panggabeanp@yahoo.com
JAKARTA, DKI SALATIGA, JAWA TENGAH
1 Adi Yosep 1 Roswitha Ndraha
Email: adiyosep@gmail.com Email: roswithandraha@gmail.com
2 Agustina Maria
Emal: markusfam@gmail.com SURABAYA, JAWA TIMUR
3 Agustinus Hadi 1 Maria Yoseva Tri Wurianingsih
Email: agusthadi007@gmail.com Email: maria.yoseva@gmail.com
4 B. Liliani Dwi Dayati
Email: liliany.dd@yahoo.com TANGERANG, BANTEN
5 Barce M. Simarmata 1 Adelia Prasetyo
Email: barce.simarmata@palyja.co.id Email: adelia_prasetyo@yahoo.com
6 Eliata Sulistiyaningsih 2 Alim H. Soegiharto
Email: eliataeliata@yahoo.com Email: alimsoegiharto@gmail.com
7 Erlina Widjaja 3 Andreas Hermanto
Email: zaitun911@gmail.com Email: andreashermanto@yahoo.com
8 Francisca Kirana 4 Anna Maria Fajarwati
Email: francisca.kirana@yahoo.com Email: annawiharjo@gmailcom
9 Hendry Bong 5 Anne Rebhecca P.
Email: konselingok@yahoo.com Email: annerebhecca@gmail.com
10 Herowaty Santoso 6 Duvinse
Email: happyherowaty@yahoo.com Email: duvinse@yahoo.com
11 Isa 7 Intan Permata Sari
Email: isachristin@yahoo.com Email: fruitjoylove@gmail.com
12 Ivan Arianto 8 Illyana
Email: vanalice@centrin.net.id Email: illyanawidodo@yahoo.com
13 Lisa Lim 9 Jane Norman Widjaja
Email: lisalim.mathetes@yahoo.com Email: jane_nw@yahoo.com
14 Lorenta R. Lingga 10 Linawati
Email: lorenta.lingga@yahoo.com Email: sebastianalina@yahoo.com
15 Louisa A. Langi 11 M.G. Ivoni Utami
Email: langilouisa@yahoo.com Email: mgivon@yahoo.com
16 Lusiana Pattianakotta 12 Rina Hidayat Weol
Email: lusypattianakotta@gmail.com Email: rina_weol@yahoo.co.id
17 Markus Stiawan 13 Suharjono
Email: markus_bethlehem@yahoo.com Email: hardjono_crg@yahoo.co.id
18 Markus Sudardji 14 Sulistijowati
Email: markusfam@ymail.com Email: gpt_baithani@yahoo.com
19 Martin B.T.P. Sinaga 15 Susiaty Natalina
Email: martinsinaga63@gmail.com Email: encuswewet@yahoo.com
20 Melati Tan 16 Susilowati Masbudi
Email: melatitan@yahoo.com Email: susimasbudi@yahoo.co.id
21 Monika D. Siagian 17 Theresia Sutanto
Email: md_siagian@indo.net.id Email: theresia_leonardi@yahoo.com
22 Sri Inggrijati Sukmana 18 Tiyo W. Prasetyo
Email: sri2611.humility@gmail.com Email: tiyowprasetyo@gmail.com
23 Sukmawati Fey Fan 19 Carol Sri Lestari Setiadi
Email: sukmawati_l@yahoo.com Email: carolsetiadi@yahoo.com
24 Susana Tanang
Email: susana.tanang@gmail.com TANJUNG SELOR, KALIMANTAN UTARA
25 Susi Dewi Widjaja 1 Djulriyus Dominggus
Email: susi.dewi@ymail.com Email: djulriyusdominggus@gmail.com
26 Susiliawaty Rachmad
Email: sr_daisy@yahoo.com TARAKAN, KALIMANTAN UTARA
27 Syeni Margaretha M. 1 Esther Adam
Email: lenovosyeni@gmail.com Email: e_tjandra@yahoo.com
28 Timothy Urbane
Email: konselingok@gmail.com TIMIKA, PAPUA
29 Tumpal M. Hutabarat 1 Lidya N. Beanal
Email: hutabarat.tumpm@yahoo.com Email: lidyamaniagasi@gmail.com
30 Wisto Bagio Santoso
Email: wbs81222@gmail.com TAIWAN
1 Elya Iskandar
Email: elyamartok@gmail.com



Alamat Kantor:
Ruko Paramount Center D-10, Gading Serpong, Tangerang - Indonesia
TELP. 021 29238981. Email: info@lk3foundation.org