Adi Yosep

 adiyosep@gmail.com

 

Agustinus Hadi

agusthadi007@gmail.com

 

Eliata Sulistiyaningsih

eliataeliata@yahoo.com

Isa

isachristin@yahoo.com

 

Lorenta R. Lingga

lorenta.lingga@yahoo.com

 

Louisa A. Langi

langilouisa@yahoo.com

 

Lusiana Pattianakotta

lusypattianakotta@gmail.com

 

Martin B.T.P. Sinaga

martinsinaga63@gmail.com

 

Megawati Edward

megawati.edwards@gmail.com

 

Melati Tan, S.Th., M.Pd.K.

melatitan@yahoo.com

 

Sukmawati Fey Fan

sukmawati_l@yahoo.com

 

Susi Dewi Widjaja

susi.dewi@ymail.com

 

Wisto Bagio Santoso

wbs81222@gmail.com

 

Barce M. Simarmata

barce.simarmata@palyja.co.id

 

Herowaty Santoso

happyherowaty@yahoo.com

 

dr. Hendry Bong

dr_hendry@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Lim

lmandiraa@yahoo.com

 

Maria Dewi

mariadewi1505@yahoo.co.id

 

Syeni Margaretha M.

adesyeni@yahoo.com

 

T.M. Sebayang

tmsebay@yahoo.co.id

 

Timothy Urbane

timothyurbane@gmail.com

 

Tumpal M. Hutabarat

hutabarat.tumpm@yahoo.com

 

Yulia Kristina Sitorus

kristina_tho@yahoo.com

 

Agustina Maria

markusfam@gmail.com

 

Erlina Widjaja

zaitun911@gmail.com

 

Francisca Kirana

francisca.kirana@yahoo.com

 

Ir. Dermawan Sihombing

mawansilaban@yahoo.co.id

 

Linawati

sebastianalina@yahoo.com

 

Markus Sudardji

markusfam@ymail.com

 

Monika Dorli Siagian

md_siagian@indo.net.id

 

Sri Inggrijati Sukmana

sri2611.humility@gmail.com

Susana Tanang

susana.tanang@gmail.com

 

Susiliawaty Rachmad

sr_daisy@yahoo.com

 

Susilowati Masbudi

susimasbudi@yahoo.co.id

 

Tenny Indrawati

danjek2003@yahoo.com

 

Susiaty Natalina

encuswewet@yahoo.com

 

Agus Prihardjo

agusprigs@gmail.com

 

Andy Lala B.L.G

andylalabh@yahoo.com

 

B. Liliani Dwi Dayati

liliany.dd@yahoo.com

 

Billy Halim

billy.halim60@yahoo.com

 

Caecilia Tri Purwani

caeciliatri@gmail.com

Dra. Mei Lie, M.Th

wong_meilie@yahoo.com

 

Elya Iskandar

elyamartok@gmail.com

 

Memoryni Kakisina

memoryni@yahoo.com

 

Sulistijowati

gpt_baithani@yahoo.com

 

Eriyanti Sitinjak

eriyantisitinjak@ymail.com

 

Suryana Setiawati

annakent_bl@yahoo.com

 

Susan L.E. Malino, S.Psi.

gloriamagelang@yahoo.com

 

Esther Adam

e_tjandra@yahoo.com

 

Vidriani Julita Salukh

jvidriani@yahoo.com

 

Vivi Yanthy Sipayung

kita_fur@yahoo.com

 

G.I. Yohan, M.A.

yohansamuelliem@gmail.com

 

Yusti Inawati

y.inawati@gmail.com

 

Yustina Dwi Astuti

yustinabali77@gmail.com

 

Gerna J. Situmeang

gerna_situmeang@yahoo.com

 

Roy Pieter

roypieter80@gmail.com

 

Anetta Flora

anneta_flora@gmail.com

 

Glann H.B. Siahaya

ghb_siahaya@yahoo.co.id

 

Paul W. Sarapang

psarapang@yahoo.com

 

Prijatna Paulalengan

prijj@yahoo.com

 

Nathalia Simangunsong

mrnathalia@yahoo.com

 

Natasha Yochabel

jeanedolfina@ymail.com

 

Ni Made Karyani

eunike_karyani@yahoo.com

 

P.T.M. Panggabean

panggabeanp@yahoo.com

 

Luh Asri

triffosa@yahoo.com

 

Margret Megalita

megmar370@gmail.com

 

Sri Nurani

srinurani93@ymail.com

 

Jenny Kartika, Dipl. Counseling

jenny_k20@yahoo.com

 

Lina Suwati

linabali2009@gmail.com

 

Xandra Sigalingging

xandraths@yahoo.com

 

Inge Febe Limanto

ingefebe@gmail.com

 

Jeane Dolfina

jeanedolfina@ymail.com

 

Yudhi Roostanty

agusprigs@gmail.com

 

Gusti Agung A.K.S. Sumartini

ayu_angelo@yahoo.co.id

 

Ir. Maria Y. Tri Wurianingsih, M.A.

maria.yoseva@gmail.com

 

Yuni Sri Rejeki

yunizipora@yahoo.com

 

Eldy Rachmad Tedja, S.Th., M.A.

eldy_rudi@yahoo.com

 

Erika Wahju Dewi

erika_revivalcentre@yahoo.com

 

Agnesia Andry Wardani

agnesiaandry@yahoo.co.id

 

Cynthia Halim, S.Psi.

thia.halim@gmail.com

 

Diah Kurniawati

diahgani777@gmail.com

 

Agustiana Yan

tia_yan2008@yahoo.com

 

Andreas Hartono Gani

andregani@yahoo.com

 

Bella Tahir Padmadjaja

bellapadmadjaja@gmail.com